NEWS

thesteinway photo credit: Katie Thomas http://katielouthomas.com/home.html
thesteinway photo credit: Katie Thomas http://katielouthomas.com/home.html

Ray bonneville 2019 Tour Of California with Richie Lawrence

Ray Bonneville 2019 Tour of California 

with Richie Lawrence 

Thursday, Jan 10: Biscuits and Blues, San Francisco

Friday, Jan 11:  State Theatre, Auburn

Saturday, Jan 12:  Palms Playhouse, Winters

CANCELLED Sunday Jan 13: Rancho Nicasio is CANCELLED

Tuesday, Jan 15: Painted Sky, Cambria

Wednesday, Jan 16: The Back Room, Berkeley

Thursday, Jan 17: HopMonk Tavern, Novato

Friday, Jan 18: Armando’s, Martinez

Saturday, Jan 19: Silver City School House, Silver City, Nevada

Wednesday, Jan 23: Wine and Song at the Blue Guitar@Arroyo Seco Golf Course, S. Pasadena

Thursday, Jan 24: The Sound Garden, Porterville